Contact

Barbara Jezierska, MSc
Head of Department  

T: +48 12 617 31 91
E: jezierska@agh.edu.pl

Anna Hwedyk, MSc
Advertising, AGH UST Visual Information System, graphic materials, organisation of university events  

T: +48 12 617 45 71
E: hwedyk@agh.edu.pl

Sylwia Nessler, MA
Editing of the website for candidates

T: 12 617 46 91

E: snessler@agh.edu.pl

Paweł Oleksik, MSc

Distribution of information and promotional materials, AGH UST promotional items, organisation of university events, IT support and maintenance of Rector’s Office conference room

T: +48 12 617 48 58
E: poleksik@agh.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

Zbigniew Sulima, MSc
Editor of AGH UST Newsletter

building A-0, high ground floor, room 16
T: +48 12 617 34 49
E: biuletyn@agh.edu.pl

Weronika Szewczyk, MA

Editing of AGH UST website, AGH UST publicity materials, AGH UST Junior

T: +48 12 617 49 38
E: szewczyk@agh.edu.pl

 

Magdalena Szklanowska, MA

AGH UST On-line Shop

T: 12 617 49 76

E: mszklan@agh.edu.pl

Maciej Tomczyk, MSc

Maintenance and editing of AGH UST website  

T: +48 12 617 48 97
E: mtomczyk@agh.edu.pl

Katarzyna Wrzoszczyk, MA
Editing of AGH UST website, AGH UST Junior Academy

T: +48 12 617 35 41
E: katwrz@agh.edu.pl