Contact

Barbara Jezierska, MSc
Director of Centre for Communication and Marketing

P: +48 12 617 31 91
E: jezierska@agh.edu.pl

Media contacts and social media

Main contact

Anna Żmuda-Muszyńska, MA
AGH UST Spokesperson

P: +48 12 617 25 45
P: +48 605 109 858
E: azmuda@agh.edu.pl
E: rzecznik@agh.edu.pl

 

Natalia Bujak, MSc
cooperation with media

P: +48 12 617 49 22
P: +48 885 983 082
E: natalia.bujak@agh.edu.pl

 

Olga Kuśnieruk, MSc
social media

 

P: +48 12 617 49 60
P: +48 885 953 077
E: okusnieruk@agh.edu.pl

 

Editing and popularisation of science

Weronika Legut, MA

editing of the AGH UST website, AGH UST publicity materials, AGH Junior

P: +48 12 617 49 38
E: szewczyk@agh.edu.pl

 

Maciej Tomczyk, MSc

maintenance and editing of the AGH UST website  

P: +48 12 617 48 97
E: mtomczyk@agh.edu.pl

Marianna Cielecka, MA

editing of the AGH UST website,  AGH UST publicity materials

P: +48 12 617 56 52  
E: cielecka@agh.edu.pl

Piotr Włodarczyk, BA
popularisation of science

P: +48 12 617 56 50  
E: piwlod@agh.edu.pl

Cezary Polak, MA
English translator

P:  +48 12 617 56 55
E: cpolak@agh.edu.pl

Internal communication

Katarzyna Wrzoszczyk, MA
editing of AGH UST website,  AGH UST publicity materials, AGH UST Junior Academy

P: +48 12 617 35 41
E: katwrz@agh.edu.pl

Ilona Kolczyńska, MA
editor of Biuletyn AGH

Zbigniew Sulima, MSc
editor of Biuletyn AGH and Vivat Academia

P: +48 12 617 34 49
E: biuletyn@agh.edu.pl

Promotion and event organisation

Main contact

Anna Hwedyk, MSc
advertising, AGH UST Visual Information System, graphic materials, organisation of university events  

P: +48 12 617 45 71
E: hwedyk@agh.edu.pl

Paweł Oleksik, MSc

distribution of information and promotional materials, AGH UST promotional items, organisation of university events, IT support

P: +48 12 617 48 58
E: poleksik@agh.edu.pl

Magdalena Szklanowska, MA

AGH UST online shop

P: +48 12 617 49 76

E: mszklan@agh.edu.pl

Wojciech Wojciechowski, MSc
Multimedia projects

Agnieszka Kołpak, MA
Polish and international rankings, organisation of university events  

P: +48 12 617 39 47
E: kolpak@agh.edu.pl

Karolina Żarczyńska-Klepacz, MSc
contact with AGH UST Alumni

P: +48 12 617 46 91

E: zarczynska@agh.edu.pl

Izabela Król, MSc

organisation of university events 

P: 12 617 56 57
E: ikrol@agh.edu.pl