Contact

Barbara Jezierska, MSc
Head of Department  

T: +48 12 617 31 91
E: jezierska@agh.edu.pl

Anna Hwedyk, MSc
Advertising, AGH UST Visual Information System, graphic materials, organisation of university events  

T: +48 12 617 45 71
E: hwedyk@agh.edu.pl

Maciej Tomczyk, MSc

Maintenance and editing of AGH UST website  

T: +48 12 617 48 97
E: mtomczyk@agh.edu.pl

Weronika Szewczyk, MA

Editing of AGH UST website, AGH UST publicity materials, AGH UST Junior

 

 

Katarzyna Wrzoszczyk, MA
Editing of AGH UST website, AGH UST Junior Academy

T: +48 12 617 49 38
E: szewczyk@agh.edu.pl

 

 

 

T: +48 12 617 35 41
E: katwrz@agh.edu.pl

 

Aleksandra Szeliga, BSc
Promotional campaigns, AGH UST Alumni Club, organisation of university events

T: +48 12 617 39 47
E: aszeliga@agh.edu.pl

Paweł Oleksik, MSc

Distribution of information and promotional materials, AGH UST promotional items, organisation of university events, IT support and maintenance of Rector’s Office conference room

 

 

Magdalena Szklanowska, MA

AGH UST On-line Shop

T: +48 12 617 48 58
E: poleksik@agh.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

T: 12 617 49 76

E: mszklan@agh.edu.pl

Zbigniew Sulima, MSc
Editor of AGH UST Newsletter

building A-0, high ground floor, room 16
T: +48 12 617 34 49
E: biuletyn@agh.edu.pl