Contact

Barbara Jezierska, MSc
Head of Centre for Communication and Marketing

T: +48 12 617 31 91
E: jezierska@agh.edu.pl

Media Relations and Social Media

Main contact

Anna Żmuda-Muszyńska, MA
AGH UST Spokesman

T: +48 12 617 25 45
T: +48 605 109 858
E: azmuda@agh.edu.pl
E: rzecznik@agh.edu.pl

 

Natalia Bujak, MSc
Cooperation with Media

T: +48 12 617 49 22
T: +48 885 983 082
E: natalia.bujak@agh.edu.pl

 

Olga Kuśnieruk, MSc
Social media

 

T: +48 12 617 49 60
T: +48 885 953 077
E: okusnieruk@agh.edu.pl

 

Editing and Science Popularization

Weronika Legut, MA

editing of AGH UST website, AGH UST publicity materials, AGH UST Junior

T: +48 12 617 49 38
E: szewczyk@agh.edu.pl

 

Maciej Tomczyk, MSc

maintenance and editing of AGH UST website  

T: +48 12 617 48 97
E: mtomczyk@agh.edu.pl

Marianna Cielecka, MA

editing of AGH UST website,  AGH UST publicity materials

T: +48 12 617 56 52  
E: cielecka@agh.edu.pl

Piotr Włodarczyk
Science popularization

T: 12 617 56 50  
E: piwlod@agh.edu.pl

Michał Ciesielka
Science popularization

T: 12 617 56 51  
E: ceselka@agh.edu.pl

Internal Communication

Katarzyna Wrzoszczyk, MA
editing of AGH UST website,  AGH UST publicity materials, AGH UST Junior Academy

T: +48 12 617 35 41
E: katwrz@agh.edu.pl

 

Ilona Kolczyńska, MA
Editor of Biuletyn AGH

Zbigniew Sulima, MSc
Editor of Biuletyn AGH and Vivat Academia

building A-0, high ground floor, room 16
T: +48 12 617 34 49
E: biuletyn@agh.edu.pl

Promotional projects and event organisation

Main contact

Anna Hwedyk, MSc
advertising, AGH UST Visual Information System, graphic materials, organisation of university events  

T: +48 12 617 45 71
E: hwedyk@agh.edu.pl

Paweł Oleksik, MSc

distribution of information and promotional materials, AGH UST promotional items, organisation of university events, IT support and maintenance of Rector’s Office conference room

T: +48 12 617 48 58
E: poleksik@agh.edu.pl

Magdalena Szklanowska, MA

AGH UST On-line Shop, AGH UST Junior Academy

T: +48 12 617 49 76

E: mszklan@agh.edu.pl

Wojciech Wojciechowski, MSc
Multimedia projects

Agnieszka Kołpak, MA
national and foreign rankings, organisation of university events  

T: +48 12 617 39 47
E: kolpak@agh.edu.pl

Agata Ziomek, MA
execution of promotional projects, organisation of university events

T: +48 12 617 46 91

E: ziomek@agh.edu.pl